Let Dublin Entertain You!

Enjoy concerts, sporting events and more across Dublin’s biggest venues such as the 3Arena, Aviva Stadium, RDS, Vicar Street, Bord Gais Energy Theatre and Olympia Theatre.

Justin Bieber

3Arena

Tues, 28th Feb 2023 & Thu, 2nd Mar 2023

Ticket from €111.00

 

Gilbert O’Sullivan

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sun, 11th September 2022

 

Garth Brooks

Croke Park

Fri, 09th Sep – Sat, 17th Sep 2022

Ticket from €81.00

 

Machine Gun Kelly

3Arena

Sun, 09th October 2022

Ticket from €49.50

 

The Biggest 90’s Disco

3Arena

Fri, 21st October 2022

Ticket from €50.00

 

Kendrick Lamar

3Arena
Mon, 14th November 2022
Ticket from €70.00

 

The Vamps

3Arena
Sat, 03rd December 2022
Ticket from €18.00

 

Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas

3Arena
Sun, 18th December 2022
Ticket from €33.50

 

Dream Girls

Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tues, 17th Jan – Sat, 28th Jan 2023
Ticket from €21.00

 

Estonian National Ballet – Swan Lake

Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Wed, 11th Jan – Sun, 15th Jan 2023
Ticket from €31.00

Stay in the Perfect Location

With easy access to the biggest venues around the city, The Samuel hotel is the perfect location for your Dublin city break.

Book Your Dublin City Break

  • Things to Do

    Experience the best of Dublin.

    Things to Do
  • THINGS TO SEE

    Explore the culture and history of Dublin.

    EXPLORE
  • SHOPPING

    Discover Dublin's best shopping areas.

    LET'S SHOP

Book your stay

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CLOSE