Let Dublin Entertain You!

Enjoy concerts, sporting events and more across Dublin’s biggest venues such as the 3Arena, Aviva Stadium, RDS, Vicar Street, Bord Gais Energy Theatre and Olympia Theatre.

Dublin Pride Festival

Dublin

Pride March & Parade

Sat 25th June 2022

12.00pm – 15.00pm

Van Gogh: An Immersive Journey

RDS

Mon, 16th May – Thur, 4th August 2022

Ticket from €22.40

Harry Styles

Aviva Stadium

Wed, 22nd June 2022

Ticket from €77.50

Longitude

Marlay Park

Fri, 1st July – Sun, 3rd July 2022

Ticket from €99.50

Westlife

Aviva Stadium

Fri, 8th July – Sat, 9th July 2022

Ticket from €65.00

Cirque Du Soleil: CORTEO

3Arena

6th – 10th July 2022

Tickets From €45.20

Nile Rodgers & Chic

3Arena

Fri 1st Jul 2022

Ticket from €51.35

Diana Ross

3Arena

Sun 3rd July 2022

Ticket from €91.00

Gorillaz

3Arena

Wed 17th August 2022

Ticket from €68.45

Justin Bieber

3Arena

Tues, 28th Feb 2023 & Thu, 2nd Mar 2023

Ticket from €111.00

Stay in the Perfect Location

With easy access to the biggest venues around the city, The Samuel hotel is the perfect location for your Dublin city break.

Book Your Dublin City Break

  • Things to Do

    Experience the best of Dublin.

    Things to Do
  • THINGS TO SEE

    Explore the culture and history of Dublin.

    EXPLORE
  • SHOPPING

    Discover Dublin's best shopping areas.

    LET'S SHOP

Book your stay

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CLOSE